Blast from the Past: Becky the Mastermind

I love a good mystery so is it any surprise that Clue was one of my favorite games growing up?  Imagine my delight when my best friend April called me the other day to tell me that she’d found an old scorecard from our high school years.  Apparently it wasn’t enough to try and guess who did what where with what object – I embellished my scorecard with commentary on the game itself, assigning each of us nicknames according to who knows what.  Somehow I retained the monicker “the Mastermind” throughout the game while April was at turns Impetuous, Confused and Impertinent.  Joe started off as a Sneak but transitioned into the Frustrated and finally the Judge.  Amanda apparently had the worst seat in the house as she began the game as “Amanda of the Sore Buttocks”.  Amanda went on to be dubbed the Intellectual but apparently she takes after Moriarty because her final descriptor of the game was the Convict.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Melissa said,

    It’s awesome that April still had this.

  2. 2

    April said,

    Being a packrat/ borderline hoarder isn’t always a bad thing!

  3. 4

    Marcy said,

    dang, I thought in the “memories” category I thought there would be spicy tid bits of you and Rob in high school…….bahahaha!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

