Dancing With the Stars: my picks for the All Star season

I’ve been hoping for an All Stars season for about as long as I’ve been hoping the show would be released on dvd – at least one of my hopes is coming true!  Here are my picks for the All Star Round:

  • John O’ Hurley w/Charlotte
  • Stacey Keibler w/Tony
  • Mario Lopez w/Karina
  • Gilles Marini w/Cheryl
  • Mel B w/Maks (or Kirstie w/Maks)
  • Kristi Yamaguchi w/Mark
  • Kelly Osbourne w/Louis
  • Kyle Massey w/Lacey
  • Hines Ward w/Kym
  • Sherri Shepherd w/Val
  • Roshon Fegen w/Chelsie
  • Maria Menounos w/Derek

The bold type probably already gave me away but the star I’d most like to see dance again is Gilles.  There are some other stars I’d love to see dance again, like Emmitt Smith, but in order to keep the stars with their original partners, I had to make some tough choices.

I had to include Maria because she really should have made it to the finals this time.  I also included Sherri and Roshon from Season 14 simply because I loved watching them dance and I think they left a bit too soon.

Who’s on your list?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] mostly happy with the lineup for Season 15 of Dancing With the Stars.  Here was my wish list for the All Star Cast, posted back in […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

