DWtS: Seriously???

I’m glad Dancing With the Stars has initiated a Dance Duel between the bottom two couples – I don’t like to see strong dancers leave before obviously weaker dancers.

I like Gladys – I agree that what she doesn’t have in technique, she definitely has in presence, charm and ease.  That said, I couldn’t believe it when Carrie Ann voted to save her rather than Roshon.  Granted it’s hard to watch two couples at the same time but it seemed clear to me that Roshon’s Jive had more energy, more kicks, more JIVE.  I thought the reason for the Dance Duel was to protect strong dancers from losing to fan favorites?

Leave a Reply

