The Monster’s Roommate???

kitten1.jpgThis adorable kitten was found wandering my apartment complex. Petey ‘Bun-Bun’ Monster was really interested—and not at all frightened or aggressive, which made me happy because I’ve been considering getting a kitten. However, given Petey’s 2007 health issues (and vet bills), I decided 2008 was not the year to adopt another pet. My neighbor found a good home for the kitten.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Delia said,

    No! No! Don’t show me a kitten! I’m being sucked into a vortex of kitten love! But my kitties, Mehitabel (Catzilla) and Mercedes (Kitty-ho) would hate it.

    Sorry, but good luck!

  2. 2

    Aaron said,

    I don’t know many rabbits or their owners, but below is a link to the blog of a librarian from my previous position for whom rabbits are a passion, and with whom you may have much in common:

    http://www.myspace.com/lagomorphhysteria

    Regards!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

