Wheel of Time series will continue

According to http://www.dragonmount.com/RobertJordan/, Brandon Sanderson has been selected to complete A Memory of Light, the final book in the Wheel of Time series. Robert Jordan died on September 16, 2007.

Wheel of Time series:

  • New Spring (prequel)
  • The Eye of the World
  • The Great Hunt
  • The Dragon Reborn
  • The Shadow Rising
  • The Fires of Heaven
  • Lord of Chaos
  • A Crown of Swords
  • The Path of Daggers
  • Winter’s Heart
  • Crossroads of Twilight
  • Knife of Dreams
  • *A Memory of Light

According to http://www.brandonsanderson.com/, A Memory of Light is scheduled for publication in fall 2009. With that publication date in mind, I’ll probably start re-reading the series in January 2009!


1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] = “34d024″; var mooter_wrapper_url=””; var run_method = “onload”; var mooter_target = “0”; Wheel of Time series will continue saved by 1 others     VideosenFamilia bookmarked on 01/13/08 | […]

Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: